Nous joindre

Contactez nous

PCCAT Executive

Acting Chair - Christine Johns

Senior Director, Academic and International Strategies

Office of the Provost and Vice President (Academic)

University of Calgary

  •  Adresse couriel : christine.johns@ucalgary.ca

Vice Chair - Ruth Blades

Executive Director
Council on Admission & Transfer for Nova Scotia

  •  Adresse couriel : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Secretary & Treasurer - Yvette Munro

Executive Director
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : ymunro@oncat.ca

Directors

Christine Helen Arnold

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, Adult Education/Post-Secondary Studies
Memorial University of Newfoundland

  •  Adresse couriel : christinearnold@mun.ca

James D'Arcy

Registrar
University of Regina

  •  Adresse couriel : james.darcy@uregina.ca

Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : rfleming@bccat.ca

Barb Gustafson

Director, Learner Pathways
Saskatchewan Polytechnic

  •  Adresse couriel : gustafsonba@saskpolytech.ca

Margaret Heldman

VPA (Interim), Langara College

  •  Adresse couriel : mheldman@langara.ca

Ann Marie Lyseng

Director, ACAT Secretariat/Learner Pathways
Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer Secretariat 

  •  Adresse couriel : annmarie.lyseng@gov.ab.ca

Sheldon MacLeod

Executive Director, Council on Articulations and Transfer of New Brunswick 

  •  Adresse couriel : sheldon.macleod@unb.ca

Kim Grenier Mintenko

Executive Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  Téléphone : 604.323.5671
  •  Adresse couriel : greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca

Renée Verlaan Bilingue

Directrice Service de l'informatique
service régional d'admission du montréal métropolitain (SRAM

  •  Adresse couriel : rverlaan@sram.qc.ca