Close this search box.

Contact Us

Send us a message



PCCAT Board of Directors

Chair Ann Marie Lyseng 

Senior Manager, Learner Pathways/ACAT Secretariat

Student Supports Coordination, Stakeholder Engagement and Student Supports, Programs, Engagement and Innovation

Alberta Advanced Education

Email address:

Vice Chair & Treasurer Andrew Wilson

Transfer and Technology Director

Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

Email address:

SecretaryChristine Johns, University of Calgary


Christine Johns

Senior Director, Academic and International Strategies

Office of the Provost and Vice President (Academic)

University of Calgary

Email address:

Christine Helen Arnold

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, Adult Education/Post-Secondary Studies

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Email address:

James D’Arcy

Executive Director (SEM) and Registrar

University of Regina

Email address:

Mike Winsemann

Director, Transfer & Technology

BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

Email address:

Julie Longo

Associate Vice-President, Academic

Langara College

Email address:

Stéfanie Wheaton


Université de Moncton

Email address:

Carley McDougall

Acting Executive Director

Campus Manitoba

Email address:

Victoria Baker

Manager, Academic Pathways

Seneca College

Email address: 

Keshia Gray

Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions

York University

Email address: 

Judy Tavares

Manager, Student Mobility & Pathways

Humber College

Email address: 

Mahbouba J. Kafrouny

Assistant Registrar – Records, Transfer and Articulation

Saint Mary’s University

Email address: