Contact Us

PCCAT Email 

pccat.cpcat@gmail.com

 

PCCAT Board of Directors

ChairChristine Johns

Senior Director, Academic and International Strategies

Office of the Provost and Vice President (Academic)

University of Calgary

Email address: christine.johns@ucalgary.ca

 

Vice ChairAnn Marie Lyseng

Senior Manager, Learner Pathways/ACAT Secretariat

Accountability and Coordination, Advanced Learning and Community Partnerships

Alberta Advanced Education

Email address: annmarie.lyseng@gov.ab.ca

 

Secretary & TreasurerAndrew Wilson

Transfer and Technology Director

Co-Lead, Interim Executive Director

The Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

Email address: awilson@oncat.ca

 

Directors

Christine Helen Arnold

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, Adult Education/Post-Secondary Studies

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Email address: christinearnold@mun.ca

James D’Arcy

Registrar

University of Regina

Email address: james.darcy@uregina.ca

Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair

BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

Email address: rfleming@bccat.ca

Kim Grenier Mintenko

Executive Director

Campus Manitoba

Email address: greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca

Margaret Heldman

VPA (Interim)

Langara College

Email address: mheldman@langara.ca

Stéfanie Wheaton

Registrar

Université de Moncton

Email address: stefanie.wheaton@umoncton.ca

Christine Wilson

Assistant Registrar, Transfer Credits and Student Mobility

Dalhousie University

Email address: christine.wilson@dal.ca

Victoria Baker

Manager, Academic Pathways

Seneca College

Email address: victoria.baker@senecacollege.ca 

Keshia Gray

Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions

York University

Email address: keshiag@yorku.ca 

Judy Tavares

Manager, Student Mobility & Pathways

Humber College

Email address: judy.tavares@humber.ca