PCCAT

2021 Conference Update

During this continued unprecedented time of COVID-19, PCCAT has made the decision to postpone the June 2021 in-person Conference. Along with ARUCC, we have secured the conference location site in Niagara Falls Ontario for June 2022 and look forward to seeing you there!

The program for 2022 is yet to be determined. Previously submitted proposals that were approved will also be moved forward should presenters be interested in presenting in 2022.

Although the in-person Conference is postponed for another year, we will be proceeding with a virtual learning day and annual general meeting (AGM) on June 17, 2021 to ensure our work continues.

The virtual PCCAT Learning Day program will focus on key educational developments and their current and future implications for post-secondary access and mobility in Canada. Sessions include the pivot to online learning environments and services during the COVID-19 pandemic, mapping institutional transfer credit practices, implementation of the MyCreds.ca digital exchange network, and the development of micro-credential frameworks and programs.

Please see PCCAT Virtual Learning Day and AGM 2021 for more information and to register.

As always, thank you for your continued support and patience; we hope to see you virtually for the learning day and AGM on June 17.

About PCCAT

Name Organization Email Phone Number
Adam Wingate University of Ontario Institute of Technology (OISE) adam.wingate@uoit.ca -
Alice Miller University of Windsor amiller@uwindsor.ca -
Alison Pickrell University of Saskatchewan alison.pickrell@usask.ca -
Andreas J Guelzow Concordia University of Edmonton andreas.guelzow@concordia.ab.ca -
Ann Marie Lyseng Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer annmarie.lyseng@gov.ab.ca -
Brandi Borman Western University bborman@uwo.ca -
Cathy Van Soest BCcampus cvansoest@bccampus.ca -
Charmaine Hack Ryerson University chack@ryerson.ca -
Darla Devnich MacEwan University devnichd@macewan.ca -
Dave Neale Campus Manitoba nealed@campusmanitob.ca -
Diane Moreau SAIT Polytechnic diane.moreau@sait.ca -
Eric Dohei Alberta Council On Admissions and Transfer eric.dohel@gov.ab.ca -
Glenn Craney ONCAT gcraney@oncat.ca -
Grant MacTavish SIAST mactavish@siast.sk.ca -
Henry Decock Seneca College henry.decock@senecacollege.ca -
Joanne Duklas Duklas Cornerstone Consulting jduklas@cogeco.ca -
Julie Parna York University jparna@yorku.ca -
Karen Maki Fleming College kemaki@gmail.com -
Karen McDaniel - - -
Ursula McCloy Seneca College ursula.mccloy@senecacollege.ca -
Shawnna Boyd Grande Prairie Regional College sboyd@gprc.ab.ca -
Kathleen Massey McGill University kathleen.massey@mcgill.ca -
Barb Reaburn University of Windsor barb.reaburn@uwindsor.ca -
Beverley Hamilton University of Windsor beverley@uwindsor.ca -
Bonnie Kennedy Canadian Organization for Prior Learning and Assessment b.kennedy@quicklinks.on.ca -
Gabriela Kongkham-Fernandez Fanshawe College g_kongkham-fernandez@fanshawec.ca -
Chris O'Gorman University of Windsor cogorman@uwindsor.ca -
Gord Vaxvick Saskatchewan Polytechnic gord.vaxvick@saskpolytech.ca -
Heather O'Leary University of Waterloo heathero@uwaterloo.ca -
Jacqueline Stagner University of Windsor stagner@uwidnsor.ca -
Janice O'Farrell Carleton janice.ofarrell@carleton.ca -
Jennifer Kloosterman Seneca College jennifer.kloosterman@senecacollege.ca -
John FitzGibbon BC Council on Admissions & Transfer jfitzgibbon@bccat.ca -
Neil Neebar University of Toronto Mississauga neil.neebar@utoronto.ca -
Philip Belanger New Brunswick Council On Articulations and Transfer philip.belanger@gnb.ca -
John Partington SAIT Polytechnic john.partington@sait.ca -
Josie Lalonde University of Toronto josie.lalonde@utoronto.ca -
Rahim Mitha Athabasca University rahimm@athabascau.ca -
Julie Longo Langara College jlongo@langara.ca -
Kara Reich The King's University kara.reich@kingsu.ca -
Kathleen Geelen-Cervi Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Kathleen.Geelen-Cervi@lambtoncollege.ca -
Robert Adamoski BC Council on Admissions & Transfer radamoski@bccat.ca -
Kifah Ramahi SAIT Polytechnic kifah.ramahi@sait.ca -
Robert Fleming BC Council on Admissions and Transfer rfleming@bccat.ca -
Kim Grenier-Mintenko Campus Manitoba greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca -
Robin Fisher Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer fishertrick@shaw.ca -
Kimberley McCartney-Young University of Ontario Institute of Technology kimberley.young@uoit.ca -
Kyle Vuorinen Douglas College vuorinenk@douglascollege.ca -
Laurie Muzzo SAIT Polytechnic laurie.muzzo@sait.ca -
Leisa Wellsman Ontario Universities' Application Centre wellsman@ouac.on.ca -
Lia Quickert ONCAT lquickert@oncat.ca -
Lindi Prendi St. Clair College lprendi@stclaircollege.ca -
Tim Brunet University of Windsor tbrunet@uwindsor.ca -
Mary Harrison Fanshawe College mjharrison@fanshawec.ca -
Matthew Duncan Seneca College matthew.duncan@senecacollege.ca -
Meagan Vande Vooren Huron University College at Western University mvandev7@uwo.ca -
Valerie Yorkston BC Council on Admissions and Transfer vyorkston@bccat.ca -
Andrew Wilson York University awilso@yorku.ca -
Victoria Baker Seneca College victoria.baker@senecacollege.ca -
Meg Stainsby Douglas College stainsbym@douglascollege.ca -
Michael Winsemann BC Council on Admissions & Transfer mwinsemann@bccat.ca -
Wendy Pruden Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer wendy.pruden@gov.ab.ca -
Minette Klazinga Fanshawe College mklazinga@fanshawec.ca -
Anna Tikina atikina@bccat.ca atikina@bccat.ca -
Amanda Gulka-Armstrong Wilfred Laurier University agulkaarmstrong@wlu.ca -
Anthony Lafrate Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Anthony.Iafrate@lambtoncollege.ca -
Mitchell Steffler Centre for Research in Student Mobility, Seneca College mitchell.steffler@senecacollege.ca -
Nadine Cervi Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Nadine.Cervi@lambtoncollege.ca -
Anthony Norrad MacEwan University norrada@macewan.ca -
Arlene Williams ONCAT awilliams@oncat.ca -
Natalie Roes University of Waterloo nroes@uwaterloo.ca -
Rebecca Roibas ONCAT rroibas@oncat.ca -
Romesh Valvidel McGill University romesh.vadivel@mcgill.ca -
Rose Chan ONCAT rchan@oncat.ca -
Shannon O'Brien-Lepp MacEwan University obrienlepps@macewan.ca -
Stephanie Reid Douglas College sreid18@douglascollege.ca -
Stephanie Rose ONCAT srose@oncat.ca -
Wendy Asher - Wendy.Asher@lambtoncollege.ca -
Wendy Joyce University of Victoria joycewa@uvic.ca -
Alisa Webb University of the Fraser Valley alisa.webb@ufv.ca -
Andrea McDaniel Brandon University mcdaniela@brandonu.ca -
Angela Lucyk Southern Alberta Institute of Technology angela.lucyk@sait.ca -
Barbara Cecchetto Ryerson University bcecchet@ryerson.ca -
Bert Annear Thompson Rivers University rannear@tru.ca -
Brian Beacham Vancouver Community College bbeacham@telus.net -
Carolyn Posa Ryerson University cposa@ryerson.ca -
Charity Kawa SAIT charity.kawa@sait.ca -
Chris McGrath Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College cmcgrath@cmcc.ca -
Clayton Munro Langara College cmunro@langara.ca -
Colin Russell University of Winnipeg c.russell@uwinnipeg.ca -
Dave Dalcanale University of Lethbridge david.dalcanale@uleth.ca -
Debbie Lin The University of British Columbia debbie.lin@ubc.ca -
Erin Stone University of Manitoba erin.stone@umanitoba.ca -
Garnet Klatt Langara College gklatt@langara.ca -
Gillian Northwood North Island College gillian.northwood@nic.bc.ca -
Glenn Keeler The King's University glenn.keeler@kingsu.ca -
Hailey Wright Trent University hwright@trentu.ca -
Heather Boyd SAIT heather.boyd@sait.ca -
Ian Humphreys Langara College ihumphreys@langara.bc.ca -
Illan Kandiah Ryerson University illan.kandiah@ryerson.ca -
Jeannette Miron Canadore College jeannette.miron@canadorecollege.ca -
Jeff Adams University of Manitoba jeff.adams@umanitoba.ca -
Jennifer Glenday NAIT jennifeg@nait.ca -
Jennifer Kook BC Council on Admission & Transfer jkook@bccat.ca -
Joanne Heslop BC Council on Admissions & Transfer jheslop@bccat.ca -
June Allison Seneca College june.allison@senecacollege.ca -
Karen McCredie Capilano University kmccredie@capilanou.ca -
Karoline Fox University of Windsor karoline.fox@uwindsor.ca -
Kate Ross The University of British Columbia kate.ross@ubc.ca -
Kendra Mack The University of British Columbia kendra.mack@ubc.ca -
Kerry Pridmore Ministry of Advanced Education, British Columbia - -
Lauren Waples Red River College lwaples@rrc.ca -
Lena Balata ONCAT lbalata@oncat.ca -
Linda Nollski Concordia University of Edmonton linda.nollski@concordia.ab.ca -
Michelle Davis The University of British Columbia michelle.davis@ubc.ca -
Mike Au Acsenda School of Management mike.au@acsenda.com -
Nadia Henwood Kwantlen Polytechnic University nadia.henwood@kpu.ca -
Pamela Ratner The University of British Columbia pam.ratner@ubc.ca -
Paul Campo College of New Caledonia campo@cnc.bc.ca -
Peter Dueck Royal Roads University peter.dueck@royalroads.ca -
Rebecca Benson Red Deer College rebecca.benson@rdc.ab.ca -
Rummana Khan Hemani Simor Fraser University khan@sfu.ca -
Sarah Jacknife The University of British Columbia sarah.jacknife@ubc.ca -
Sean Vandeweerd OCAS vandeweerd@ocas.ca -
Shaun Craig Red Deer College shaun.craig@rdc.ab.ca -
Shauna Love ONCAT slove@oncat.ca -
Shawn Brake Centennial College sbrake@centennialcollege.ca -
Stephanie McKeown The University of British Columbia stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca -
Susan Blake Queen's University blakes@queensu.ca -
Usha Rajpal Cheddi University of Guelph-Humber usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca -
Adrienne Vedan University of British Columbia adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca -
Alex Kondra Athabasca University alexk@athabascau.ca -
Allison Peterson Red River College apeterson@rrc.ca -
Fiona McQuarrie University of the Fraser Valley fiona.mcquarrie@ufv.ca -
Gabriel Pillay Corpus Christi College gpillay@corpuschristi.ca -
Janeen Hoover Conestoga College jhoover@conestogac.on.ca -
Paul Harrison University of British Columbia harrison@science.ubc.ca -
Phoebe De Ciman Ministry of Advanced Education, Saskatchewan Phoebe.Deciman@gov.sk.ca -
Rod Skinkle Academica Group admin@academicagroup.com -
Sarah Butler MacEwan University butlers20@macewan.ca -
Henry Reiser College of New Caledonia reiserh@cnc.bc.ca -
Martha Mathurin University of Regina martha.mathurin@uregina.ca -
Matt Caron College Student Alliance advocacy@collegestudentalliance.ca -
Miranda Underwood College Student Alliance srcpresident@stclaircollege.ca -
Andrea Robinson Nipissing University andrear@nipissingu.ca -
Angelique Saweczko University of Calgary angelique.saweczko@ucalgary.ca -
Anna Foshay NAIT annaf@nait.ca -
Barb Gustafson Saskatchewan Polytechnic gustafsonba@siast.sk.ca -
Brian Teghtsoonian The University of British Columbia brian.teghtsoonian@ubc.ca -
Carrie MacKay SAIT carrie.mackay@sait.ca -
Charlene Yates University of Windsor yater@uwindsor.ca -
Craig Wood Medicine Hat College wood@mhc.ab.ca -
Debbie Stava Northwest Community College dstava@nwcc.bc.ca -
Donnell Scheonhofen University of Regina donnell.schoenhofen@uregina.ca -
Elisabeth Paradis OCAD University eparadis@ocadu.ca -
Elizabeth Fallaise University of Windsor fallais@uwindsor.ca -
James D'Arcy University of Regina james.darcy@uregina.ca -
Jennifer Bennett SAIT Polytechnic jennifer.bennett@sait.ca -
Julie Choi The University of British Columbia julia.choi@ubc.ca -
Kam Holland The University of Winnipeg k.holland@uwinnipeg.ca -
Lauren Daley University of Toronto lauren.daley@utoronto.ca -
Lianda Tanner First Nations University of Canada ltanner@fnuniv.ca -
Lorie Smith First Nations University of Canada lsmith@fnuniv.ca -
Lynne Gaudet Fanshawe College lgaudet@fanshawec.ca -
Mairead Barry Dalhosuie University barrymairead@hotmail.com -
Mark Bishop UNB Saint John mbishop@unb.ca -
Michelle Fraser MacEwan University fraserm22@macewan.ca -
Neil Mort Fairleigh Dickinson University Vancouver nmort@fdu.edu -
Rachel Oh Centennial College racheloh@centennialcollege.ca -
Robert Hensley Kwantlen Polytechnic University robert.hensley@kpu.ca -
Shari Nash Wilfrid Laurier University snash@wlu.ca -
Shelley McKenzie University of Northern British Columbia shelley.mckenzie@unbc.ca -
Stephanie Ho Ministry of Advanced Education and Training, Ontario stephanie.ho@ontario.ca -
Trevor Nerdahl University of Saskatchewan trevor.nerdahl@usask.ca -
Margaret Heldman Langara College mheldman@langara.ca -
Ruth Blades Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer ruth.blades@nscat.ca -
Marjorie Budnikas Thompson Rivers University mbudnikas@tru.ca -